top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJackson Moore

Hiya and Welcome!

My name is Jackson Moore and prior to the pandemic I was an International Admissions Counselor who traveled the world helping prospective students with their portfolios. When I wasn’t working I was exploring the world through walking and food, check out my travel blog to see where I have been. Although I miss traveling I have absolutely enjoyed spending this past year working in my garden and exploring new hobbies. Hobbies that I had always wanted to pursue but that my previous career didn't allow for.


This journal will be a collection of images, notes, sketches, and plans, as well as a gallery of works in progress and completed ideas. It will include but is not limited to gardening, sewing, crocheting, wood working, and recipes.


I look forward to making things with you!


14 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page